Rebecca (msdivaprincess) wrote in cher_fans,
Rebecca
msdivaprincess

Attention Canadian Fans!

MuchMoreMusic:
Saturday, January 17 9pm & 12:30am ET, 6pm & 9:30pm PT
Sunday, January 18, 3pm ET, 12pm PT
Wednesday, January 21, 2pm ET, 11am PT
MMMMovie
NEW The Witches of Eastwick Three New England women, unaware of their witchly powers, conjure up the ultimate man to satisfy their desires: the devil. Stars Cher, Susan Sarandon, Michelle Pfeiffer, Jack Nicholson. Released in 1987.
(from muchmoremusic.com)
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments